A Confession!

1526812_280273365458451_1225070764_n

“It’s been 7 years now since you’ve been gone but your essence will surround me forever..

I remember that night when we were having our dinner on your birthday in our army home.. and that phone call that you are needed by the country.. I still remember the last time you kissed me, I still feel it on my forehead every day.. your voice I crave to hear, my eyes wait eagerly for your sight, I long for your touch, my heart sinks when in bed.. 7 years and I know you can’t come back now..
Today we complete 10 years of marriage.. Happy anniversary Love!

You know our son is 6 now.. and he’s just like you  ..his eyes have the fire that yours’ had, he too loves  paneer.. your favourite na? he loves you a lot and is proud to have you as his father!”

Leave a Reply

